The new issue of Stuffed is coming out in Feburary!!!

ImageThere are so many reasons to look forward to February. First, on the 9th, is the return of my favorite TV show of all time, The Walking Dead! Ohhhh I can’t wait to find out what happened to everyone!

Then, There is Valentines day. My husband I don’t really do anything anymore. However, I love to help the kids pick out there Valentines Day cards and this year will be my daughters 1st School Valentines Day. Last year she was so sad that her brothers came home from school with boxes of treasures but this year she will get her own box and I am so excited for her.

Then, sometime in February, I will start called Barnes and Noble on the February 1st to see if they have it yet, is my favorite magazine of all time. When I first found this magazine it came out quarterly, but now it is only twice a year. That makes me rather sad, however I do get incredibly excited when its time for the new issue. It is the ONLY magazine I read cover to cover, every single page. I love seeing the unique creations and the stories that go along with them. My dream is to get one of my creations into the magazine someday. Oh I can’t wait!!! 

Leave a Reply

